Delete a Dashboard
To delete a dashboard, perform the following steps:
- Click the icon.
- Confirm by clicking the Delete button.
- If you delete the dashboard that has been shared with you by another user, it will be deleted for all users.
- You can not delete a target dashboard that is, a dashboard which any other dashboard is linked to. You have either to remove the link to such dashboard or delete the source dashboard.
- Beginning with v2.0.16, the Delete option is available only for the dashboard's creator and the Zoomdata administrator.