Zoomdata Version

Delete a Dashboard

To delete a dashboard, perform the following steps:

  1. Click the icon.
  2. Find the dashboard you want to delete under the Favorites tab.

Figure 1

  1. Click the icon.
  2. Confirm by clicking the Delete button.
  • If you delete the dashboard that has been shared with you by another user, it will be deleted for all users.
  • You can not delete a target dashboard that is, a dashboard which any other dashboard is linked to. You have either to remove the link to such dashboard or delete the source dashboard.
  • Beginning with v2.0.16, the Delete option is available only for the dashboard's creator and the Zoomdata administrator.