Delete a Dashboard
To delete a dashboard, perform the following steps:
- Select Menu.
Find the dashboard you want to delete under the
- Click the Delete icon.
- Confirm by clicking the Delete button.
You can also delete a dashboard by hovering over the tile or list name in the Home page.
- If you delete the dashboard that has been shared with you by another user, it will be deleted for all users.
- You can not delete a target dashboard: a dashboard which any other dashboard is linked to. You either have to remove the link to the dashboard or delete the source dashboard.
- Beginning with v2.0.16, the Delete option is available only for the dashboard's creator and the Zoomdata administrator.
Was this topic helpful?