When you have added at least one other chart, you can save it as a dashboard. Once your dashboard is saved, you can share it with other users in your account and allow them to make edits to your dashboard or simply view it.
To save a dashboard
- In the dashboard canvas, select Save.
- In the Name field, enter a title for your dashboard.
- If you want to provide details about your dashboard, do this in the Description field.
- If you want to save the current time position of your dashboard, check Remember time position(s).
- You can share your dashboard with others in your account by checking Share with all users in my account. Select one of the following options:
- View Only: Other users can view, interact with, and make a copy of your dashboard.
- View and Edit: Other users can view, interact with and make changes, and make their own copy of your dashboard.
- Select Save.
Was this topic helpful?