Zoomdata Version

Deleting a Saved Filter

When you delete a saved filter, it is deleted for every chart and dashboard that uses the same data source.

To delete a saved filter:

  1. Click the filter icon (). In the filters dialog, the applied filters are listed under Active Filters.

  2. In the filter dialog, click .

  3. In the Add Filters section, click the Saved Sets tab.

  4. Locate the saved filter you want to delete and click . The filter is deleted, however its filter settings are still applied to your current dashboard and charts.

  5. Save the dashboard.

Was this topic helpful?