Deleting a Saved Filter
When you delete a saved filter, it is deleted for every chart and dashboard that uses the same data source.
To delete a saved filter:
Click the filter icon (). In the filters dialog, the applied filters are listed under Active Filters.
In the filter dialog, click .
In the Add Filters section, click the Saved Sets tab.
Locate the saved filter you want to delete and click . The filter is deleted, however its filter settings are still applied to your current dashboard and charts.
Save the dashboard.
Was this topic helpful?